Shopping Cart
Quick view
Search for products on our site
See more
David Kalākaua
David Kalākaua
David Kalākaua
On Sale

SKU: 9780873360418

David Kalākaua

The “Monarchy Series” is a set of intermediate chapter books. Each title details the biographies of Hawaiʻi’s monarchs, beginning with Kamehameha the Great.

Each reader presents invaluable content for learning about the various monarchs and the historical impacts of the events taking place during their reigns. The titles can be used as companion texts in courses and classes covering the monarchy, or they can be used independently.

The entire set is available upon request.

by Ruby Hasegawa Lowe,
illustrated by Robin Yoko Birmingham

  • -0%
  • Regular price $9.95