Shopping Cart
Quick view
Search for products on our site
See more
‘O Kamehameha IV: Alexander Liholiho (Hawaiian)
On Sale

SKU: 9780873360548

‘O Kamehameha IV: Alexander Liholiho (Hawaiian)

The “Monarchy Series” is a set of intermediate chapter books. Each title details the biographies of Hawaiʻi’s monarchs, beginning with Kamehameha the Great.

Each reader presents invaluable content for learning about the various monarchs and the historical impacts of the events taking place during their reigns. The titles can be used as companion texts in courses and classes covering the monarchy, or they can be used independently.

The entire set is available upon request.

  • -0%
  • Regular price $9.95