Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kamehameha Publishing

Kamehameha IV: Alexander Liholiho

Kamehameha IV: Alexander Liholiho

Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out

The “Monarchy Series” is a set of intermediate chapter books. Each title details the biographies of Hawai‘i’s monarchs, beginning with Kamehameha the Great.

Each reader presents invaluable content for learning about the various monarchs and the historical impacts of the events taking place during their reigns. The titles can be used as companion texts in courses and classes covering the monarchy, or they can be used independently.

The entire set is available upon request.


by Ruby Hasegawa Lowe

Illustrated by Robin Yoko Racoma


paperback   |   128 pages   |   7" x 8.5"   |   B&W


9780873360456 View full details