Kamehameha V: Lot Kapuāiwa

$7.95 Regular price
Unit price
ISBN: 9780873360395

The “Monarchy Series” is a set of intermediate chapter books. Each title details the biographies of Hawai‘i’s monarchs, beginning with Kamehameha the Great.

Each reader presents invaluable content for learning about the various monarchs and the historical impacts of the events taking place during their reigns. The titles can be used as companion texts in courses and classes covering the monarchy, or they can be used independently.

The entire set is available upon request.


by Rosalin Uphus Comeau

Illustrated by Robin Yoko Burningham


paperback   |   125 pages   |   7" x 8.5"   |   B&W